Important News

Logo image

Recognition

Mon, 04/03/2017 - 8:30am

Congratulations to students and staff who have won awards in 2017.
Logo image

Upcoming: Student Voices Meeting 3/20

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 8:54am

Student Voices Meeting! March 20 @ 2:50 in the media center
Logo image

Student News - Robotics

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 9:07am

Congratulations to our robotics team
Logo image

March 9th and 10th Parent/Teacher Conference

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 9:25am

The conference schedule will be available beginning February 27th at 9 a.m. and will close March 7th at 3 p.m.
Logo image

Kids' Trivia Night March 3rd

Fri, 01/27/2017 - 4:59pm

BMMS PTA is pleased to sponsor Kids’ Trivia Night on Friday, March 3rd from 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM.
Logo image

World Showcase - One World/One Night

Mon, 01/23/2017 - 9:46am

Save the Date! Thursday, February 23rd - 6:30-8:30 p.m. @ BMMS
Logo image

8th Grade: Course Registration Forms

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 10:29am

Thursday, January 19, 2017, your child will bring home his/her Course Registration Form/Course Placement Review Form (with teacher recommendations) for your review.
Logo image

Upcoming: Student Voices Meeting 1/23

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 10:21am

The next student voices meeting will take place on Jan. 23 @ 2:50 in the media center.
Logo image

Student News - Social Studies

Thu, 01/12/2017 - 10:02am

Congratulations to students Chris Lidard and Anthony Duan.
Logo image

Support the BMMS PTA

Tue, 01/03/2017 - 11:49am

Find out how you can support the PTA at BMMS

Pages