Important News

Logo image

Burleigh Manor's Battle of the Books

Fri, 01/08/2016 - 8:50am

Ready for a challenge and a chance to win some prizes?  Consider...
Logo image

Spelling Bee

Wed, 12/23/2015 - 2:17pm

Congratulations to our 2015 Spelling Bee Winner, Henry Carlos Bar...
Logo image

High School Registration (Attn. 8th Grade Parents)

Tue, 12/22/2015 - 2:44pm

The high school registration process has begun and forms were sent...
Logo image

PARCC Home Reports and January Information Sessions

Mon, 12/14/2015 - 3:04pm

Students who participated in the PARCC assessments for grades 3–8...
Logo image

BMMS Scholastic Book Fair

Tue, 11/10/2015 - 10:55am

Online sales open on Wednesday, Nov. 11 and end Tuesday, Dec. 1....
Logo image

Student Council 2015-2016

Mon, 10/26/2015 - 1:20pm

http://bmmsstudentcouncil.weebly.com/
Logo image

Burleigh Manor Middle School After-School Homework Club

Wed, 09/09/2015 - 11:05am

Please download the PDF for information and permission to join.
Logo image

Moving?

Thu, 12/18/2014 - 1:02pm

Families that move - whether it be across the street or to...

Pages