Staff Contacts (Email, Phone, Websites if applicable)

Administration

Allen Cosentino | Principal | allen_cosentino@hcpss.org
Tiffany Carmean | Assistant Principal | Tiffany_Carmean@hcpss.org
Melissa Henningsen | Teachers' Secretary | melissa_henningsen@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Heidi Kintner | Teachers' Secretary | heidi_kintner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Lisa Peddicord | Principal's Secretary | lisa_peddicord@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Shenaz Oomrigar-Sabnis | Data Clerk | shenaz_oomrigar-sabnis@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Connie Wagner | School Counseling Secretary | connie_wagner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512

Student Services

Elizabeth Boyer | School Psychologist | elizabeth_boyer@hcpss.org
Margaret Jones | School Counselor, last names A-G | margaret_jones@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512 | Student Services Website
Linda Lucas-Zacharias | School Counselor, last names P-Z | linda_lucas-zacharias@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512 | Student Services Website
Melissa Morton | School Counselor, last names H-O | Melissa_Morton@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512 | Student Services Website
Shenaz Oomrigar-Sabnis | Data Clerk | shenaz_oomrigar-sabnis@hcpss.org
Connie Wagner | School Counseling Secretary | connie_wagner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | Jared_Woodley@hcpss.org | 410-313-6650

Health Services

Tasha Cook | Health Assistant | tasha_cook@hcpss.org | 410-313-2511
Krista Johnson | Cluster Nurse | krista_johnson@hcpss.org | 410-313-2511

Eighth Grade Team

Kevin Donoughe | 8th Grade Social Studies (8th Grade Team Leader) | kevin_donoughe@hcpss.org
Vika Bonamy | 8th Grade Science | vika_bonamy@hcpss.org
Kelly Farquharson | 7th & 8th Grade English (English Team Leader) | kelly_farquharson@hcpss.org
Paul Fisher | 7th & 8th Grade Math | paul_fisher@hcpss.org
Jimmy Gallman | 8th Grade Science | jimmy_gallman@hcpss.org
Maria Gwengi | 7th & 8th Grade Math | maria_gwengi@hcpss.org
Brian McDonald | 8th Grade Math (Math Team Leader) | brian_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Joseph Miller | 6th & 8th Grade Science | joseph_miller1@hcpss.org
David Reck | 8th Grade Social Studies | david_reck@hcpss.org | Website
Michelle Slopek | English, Theatre | michelle_slopek@hcpss.org
Derek Toth | 8th Grade English | derek_toth@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Michele Pierantozzi-Cassel | 7th Grade English (7th Grade Team Leader) | michele_pierantozzicassel@hcpss.org
Carl Bell | 7th Grade Social Studies | Carmichell_Bell@hcpss.org
Jimmy Gallman | 8th Grade Science | jimmy_gallman@hcpss.org
Maria Gwengi | 7th & 8th Grade Math | maria_gwengi@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hamdorf-Torrens | 7th Grade Math | Jennifer_Hamdorf-Torrens@hcpss.org
Justin Jones | 6th & 7th Grade English | justin_jones@hcpss.org | Website
Jung Nam | 7th Grade Math | jung_nam@hcpss.org
Geordie Paulus | 7th Grade Social Studies | geordie_paulus@hcpss.org
Ken Senisi | 7th Grade Science | kenneth_senisi@hcpss.org
Caitlin VanOrsdel | 7th Grade Science | caitlin_vanorsdel@hcpss.org
James Wagner | 7th Grade Social Studies | jamie_wagner@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Carolyn Colon | 6th Grade English (6th Grade TL) | carolyn_colon@hcpss.org
Carl Bell | 7th Grade Social Studies | Carmichell_Bell@hcpss.org
Chelsea Bradcovich | 6th Grade Social Studies (Social Studies Team Leader) | chelsea_bradcovich@hcpss.org | Website
Lindsey Chopyk | 6th Grade Science | lindsey_chopyk@hcpss.org
Nena Davis | 6th Grade English | nena_davis@hcpss.org | Website
Katelyn Joyce | 6th Grade Math | katelyn_joyce@hcpss.org
George McGurl | 6th Grade Science (Science Team Leader) | george_mcgurl@hcpss.org
Joseph Miller | 6th & 8th Grade Science | joseph_miller1@hcpss.org
Sang Song | 6th Grade Math | sang_song@hcpss.org
Mary Weetenkamp | 6th & 8th Grade Social Studies | mary_weetenkamp@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Morgan Covert | Physical Education/Health (Related Arts Team Leader) | morgan_covert@hcpss.org | Website
Anne-Marie Lanz | French (Related Arts Team Leader) | anne-marie_lanz@hcpss.org
Mindy Brenner | 6th Reading Modules | mindy_brenner@hcpss.org
Matt Dubbs | Band | matt_dubbs@hcpss.org | Website
Rebecca Elpus | Chorus | rebecca_elpus@hcpss.org
David Engelhardt | Spanish | david_engelhardt@hcpss.org
Katherine Gaff | French and Spanish | katherine_gaff@hcpss.org
Jennifer Geilfuss | Health Education & Science | jennifer_geilfuss@hcpss.org
Laura Gwinn-Balcom | Family and Consumer Science | laura_gwinn-balcom@hcpss.org
Craig Hall | Technology Education | craig_hall@hcpss.org
Raissa Howera | Art | raissa_howera@hcpss.org
Abigail Kim | 7th English & Reading Modules | abigail_kim@hcpss.org
Nicholas Marini | Band | nicholas_marini@hcpss.org | Website
Sari O’Bryan | Orchestra/Strings | sari_o'bryan@hcpss.org | Website
Todd Petrlik | Physical Education | todd_petrlik@hcpss.org | Website
Michelle Slopek | English, Theatre | michelle_slopek@hcpss.org
Brittany Smith | Health Education | brittany_smith@hcpss.org
Kelsea Valance | Spanish | kelsea_valance@hcpss.org
David Woo | Physical Education | david_woo@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Jessica Petrlik | 6th Grade (Special Education Team Leader) | jessica_petrlik@hcpss.org
Amanda Aristidou | 6th Grade Special Educator | amanda_aristidou@hcpss.org
Tamara Colton | Speech Pathologist | tamara_colton@hcpss.org
Pamela Dennard | Paraeducator | pamela_dennard@hcpss.org
Alicia Frey | alicia_frey@hcpss.org
Judith Greenwald | Paraeducator | judith_greenwald@hcpss.org
Manasseh Gbouffeh | Paraeducator | manasseh_gboffueh@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lowry | Paraeducator | jennifer_lowry@hcpss.org
Alyssa Peddicord | 6th Grade Special Educator | alyssa_peddicord@hcpss.org
Andrew Shearer | 8th Grade Special Educator | andrew_shearer@hcpss.org
Timothy Sparzak | 8th Grade Special Educator | timothy_sparzak@hcpss.org
Kimberley Williams | 6th & 7th Grade Special Educator | Kimberley_Williams@hcpss.org
Nicole Williams | Paraeducator | nicole_williams@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Pamela Dennard | Paraeducator | pamela_dennard@hcpss.org
Marie-Lourdes Douyon | Paraeducator | marie-lourdes_douyon@hcpss.org
Judith Greenwald | Paraeducator | judith_greenwald@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lowry | Paraeducator | jennifer_lowry@hcpss.org
Nicole Williams | Paraeducator | nicole_williams@hcpss.org
Alicia Frey | alicia_frey@hcpss.org

Media, GT, Technology and Specialists

Elizabeth Berkeley | Media Specialist | elizabeth_berkeley@hcpss.org
Soyoun Choi | International Liaison | soyoun_choi@hcpss.org
Marie-Lourdes Douyon | Paraeducator | marie-lourdes_douyon@hcpss.org
Patti Hughes | Reading Specialist (Reading Team Leader) | patricia_hughes@hcpss.org
Monica Ivy | ESOL Teacher | monica_ivy@hcpss.org
Robyn Page | GT Resource | robyn_page@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507

English

Kelly Farquharson | 8th Grade English (English Team Leader) | kelly_farquharson@hcpss.org
Carolyn Colon | 6th Grade English | carolyn_colon@hcpss.org
Nena Davis | 6th Grade English | nena_davis@hcpss.org | Website
Justin Jones | 6th & 7th Grade English | justin_jones@hcpss.org | Website
Abigail Kim | 7th English & Reading Modules | abigail_kim@hcpss.org
Michele Pierantozzi-Cassel | 7th Grade English (7th Grade Team Leader) | michele_pierantozzicassel@hcpss.org
Michelle Slopek | English, Theatre | michelle_slopek@hcpss.org
Derek Toth | 8th Grade English | derek_toth@hcpss.org

Math

Brian McDonald | 8th Grade Math (Math Team Leader) | brian_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Paul Fisher | 7th & 8th Grade Math | paul_fisher@hcpss.org
Maria Gwengi | 7th & 8th Grade Math | maria_gwengi@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hamdorf-Torrens | 7th Grade Math | Jennifer_Hamdorf-Torrens@hcpss.org
Katelyn Joyce | 6th Grade Math | katelyn_joyce@hcpss.org
Jung Nam | 7th Grade Math | jung_nam@hcpss.org
Sang Song | 6th Grade Math | sang_song@hcpss.org

Science

George McGurl | 6th Grade Science (Science Team Leader) | george_mcgurl@hcpss.org
Vika Bonamy | 8th Science (8th Grade Team Leader) | vika_bonamy@hcpss.org
Lindsey Chopyk | 6th Grade Science | lindsey_chopyk@hcpss.org
Jimmy Gallman | 8th Grade Science | jimmy_gallman@hcpss.org
Jennifer Geilfuss | Health Education & Science | jennifer_geilfuss@hcpss.org
Joseph Miller | 6th & 8th Grade Science | joseph_miller1@hcpss.org
Ken Senisi | 7th Grade Science | kenneth_senisi@hcpss.org
Caitlin VanOrsdel | 7th & 8th Grade Science | caitlin_vanorsdel@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Carl Bell | 7th Grade Social Studies | Carmichell_Bell@hcpss.org
Kevin Donoughe | 8th Grade Social Studies (8th Grade Team Leader) | kevin_donoughe@hcpss.org
Geordie Paulus | 7th Grade Social Studies | geordie_paulus@hcpss.org
David Reck | 8th Grade Social Studies | david_reck@hcpss.org | Website
Chelsea Bradcovich | 6th Grade Social Studies (Social Studies Team Leader) | chelsea_bradcovich@hcpss.org | Website
James Wagner | 7th Grade Social Studies | jamie_wagner@hcpss.org
Mary Weetenkamp | 6th & 8th Grade Social Studies | mary_weetenkamp@hcpss.org

Music

Matt Dubbs | Band | matt_dubbs@hcpss.org | Website
Rebecca Elpus | Chorus | rebecca_elpus@hcpss.org
Patrick McSwain | Music/Band | patrick_mcswain@hcpss.org | Website
Sari O’Bryan | Orchestra/Strings | Sari_O'Bryan@hcpss.org

World Language

David Engelhardt | Spanish | david_engelhardt@hcpss.org
Stephanie Facundo Pena | French and Spanish | stephanie_facundo-pena@hcpss.org
Katherine Gaff | French and Spanish | katherine_gaff@hcpss.org
Anne-Marie Lanz | French | anne-marie_lanz@hcpss.org
Kelsea Valance | Spanish | kelsea_valance@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Judith Schardt Shure | Cafeteria Manager | judith_schardt-shure@hcpss.org
Islande Pierre | Cafeteria Assistant | Islande_Pierre@hcpss.org
Cheryl Terplak | Cafeteria Assistant | cheryl_terplak@hcpss.org

Custodial

Earl Joyce, Jr. | Day Chief | Earl_Joyce1@hcpss.org
Jason Wright | Night Chief | jason_wright@hcpss.org
Chrissy Gore | Custodian | Christian_Gore@hcpss.org
Montserrat Gutierrez | Custodian | montserrat_gutierrez@hcpss.org
Alimamy Sesay | Custodian | alimamy_sesay@hcpss.org