Staff Contacts (Email, Phone, Websites if applicable)

Administration

Antoinette Roberson | Principal | Antoinette_Roberson@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Kim Scaife | Assistant Principal | kim_scaife@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Melissa Henningsen | Teachers' Secretary | mhenningsen@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Heidi Kintner | Teachers' Secretary | heidi_kintner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Shenaz Oomrigar-Sabnis | Data Clerk | shenaz_oomrigar-sabnis@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Lisa Peddicord | Principal's Secretary | lisa_peddicord@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Connie Wagner | Student Services Secretary | connie_wagner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512

Student Services

Elizabeth Boyer | School Psychologist | elizabeth_boyer@hcpss.org
Linda Lucas-Zacharias | 8th Grade Counselor | linda_lucas-zacharias@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512 | Student Services Website
Melissa Morton | 7th Grade Counselor | Melissa_Morton@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512 | Student Services Website
Laura Propert | 6th Grade Counselor | laura_a_propert@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512 | Student Services Website
Jeanine Smith | Pupil Personnel Worker | jeanine_smith@hcpss.org
Connie Wagner | Student Services Secretary | connie_wagner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512

Health Services

Lori Miller | Health Assistant | lori_s_miller@hcpss.org | 410-313-2511
Siobhan Zarek | Cluster Nurse | siobhan_zarek@hcpss.org | 410-313-2511

Eighth Grade Team

Michelle Slopek | 8th Grade English (8th Grade Team Leader) | michelle_slopek@hcpss.org
Brittany Chairs | Health & 8th Grade Social Studies | brittany_chairs@hcpss.org
Kevin Donoughe | 8th Grade Social Studies | kevin_donoughe@hcpss.org
Tavia English | 7th & 8th Grade Science | tavia_english@hcpss.org
Paul Fisher | 8th Grade Math | paul_fisher@hcpss.org
Maria Gwengi | 8th Grade Math | maria_gwengi@hcpss.org
Daniel Howse | 8th Grade Science | daniel_howse@hcpss.org | Website
Brian McDonald | 8th Grade Math Team Leader | brian_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Robert Moy | 8th Grade Science | robert_moy@hcpss.org
David Reck | 8th Grade Social Studies (Social Studies Team Leader) | david_reck@hcpss.org | Website
Derek Toth | 8th Grade English (English Team Leader) | derek_toth@hcpss.org | Website

Seventh Grade Team

Michele Pierantozzi-Cassel | 7th Grade English (7th Grade Team Leader) | michele_pierantozzicassel@hcpss.org
Kelly Farquharson | 7th & 8th Grade English | kelly_farquharson@hcpss.org | Website
Jennifer Hamdorf-Torrens | 7th & 8th Grade Math | Jennifer_Hamdorf-Torrens@hcpss.org
Danielle Hartquist | 7th Grade Math | danielle_hartquist@hcpss.org
Eric Heinlein | 6th & 7th Grade Math | eric_heinlein@hcpss.org
Justin Jones | 7th Grade English & 7th/8th Humanities | justin_jones@hcpss.org | Website
Ken Senisi | 7th Grade Science | kenneth_senisi@hcpss.org
Kathleen Tunney | 7th Grade Science | kathleen_tunney@hcpss.org
Joanna Wade | 7th Grade Social Studies | joanna_wade@hcpss.org
James Wagner | 7th Grade Social Studies | jamie_wagner@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Katelyn Striebich | 6th Grade Math (6th Grade Team Leader) | katelyn_striebich@hcpss.org | Website
Elizabeth Berkeley | 6th Grade Geography | elizabeth_berkeley@hcpss.org
Daryl Blickenstaff | 6th Grade Science | kenneth_blickenstaff@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Carothers | 6th Grade Social Studies | jacqueline_carothers@hcpss.org
Nena Davis | 6th & 8th Grade English | nena_davis@hcpss.org | Website
George McGurl | 6th Grade Science (Science Team Leader) | george_mcgurl@hcpss.org
Madlyn McPherson | 6th Grade English | madlyn_mcpherson@hcpss.org
Sang Song | 6th Grade Math | sang_song@hcpss.org
Kaeley Vassallo | 6th & 7th Grade English & Social Studies | kaeley_mccabe@hcpss.org | Website

Related Arts

Jacqueline Sica | Health (Related Arts Team Leader) | jacqueline_sica@hcpss.org
Melinda Brenner | Reading Modules | melinda_brenner@hcpss.org
Anna Breon | Art Teacher | anna_breon@hcpss.org
Brittany Chairs | Health & 8th Grade Social Studies | brittany_chairs@hcpss.org
Morgan Covert | PE | morgan_covert@hcpss.org | Website
Ellen Doring | Chorus | ellen_doring@hcpss.org | Website
Matt Dubbs | Band | matt_dubbs@hcpss.org | Website
Patrick McSwain | Music/Band | patrick_mcswain@hcpss.org | Website
Sari O’Bryan | Orchestra/Strings | sari_o'bryan@hcpss.org | Website
Todd Petrlik | PE | todd_petrlik@hcpss.org | Website
Elaine Saddic | Reading Modules | elaine_saddic@hcpss.org
Krista Strawitch | FACS | krista_strawitch@hcpss.org
Christopher Ruben | Tech Ed. | christopher_ruben@hcpss.org
Kaeley Vassallo | 6th & 7th Grade English & Social Studies | kaeley_mccabe@hcpss.org | Website
David Woo | PE | david_woo@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Jessica Petrlik | 6th Grade (Special Education Team Leader) | jessica_petrlik@hcpss.org
Amanda Aristidou | 6th Grade Special Educator | amanda_aristidou@hcpss.org
Lauren Brown | 7th Grade Special Educator | lauren_brown@hcpss.org
Sharon Cohen | Paraeducator | Sharon_Cohen2@hcpss.org
Tamara Colton | Speech Pathologist | tamara_colton@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lowry | Paraeducator | jennifer_lowry@hcpss.org
Lauren McClenney | 8th Grade Special Educator | lauren_mcclenney@hcpss.org
Lisa Smith | Student Assistant | lisa_d_smith@hcpss.org
Bonita Young | Paraeducator | bonita_young@hcpss.org

Media, GT, Technology and Specialists

Soyoun Choi | International Liason | soyoun_choi@hcpss.org
Marie Douyon | ELL Assistant | marie_douyon@hcpss.org
Melanie Kaye | ESOL Teacher | melanie_kaye@hcpss.org
Judith Greenwald | Math Assistant | judith_greenwald@hcpss.org
Robyn Page | GT Resource | robyn_page@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507 | Website
Suzanne Parlette | Reading Specialist | suzanne_parlette@hcpss.org
Geordie Paulus | Instructional Technology Specialist | geordie_paulus@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507 ext. 245
Barbara Randolph | Media Specialist | barbara_randolph@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507 ext. 233 | Website

English

Derek Toth | 8th Grade English (English Team Leader) | derek_toth@hcpss.org | Website
Nena Davis | 6th & 8th Grade English | nena_davis@hcpss.org | Website
Kelly Farquharson | 7th & 8th Grade English | kelly_farquharson@hcpss.org | Website
Justin Jones | 7th Grade English & 7th/8th Humanities | justin_jones@hcpss.org | Website
Madlyn McPherson | 6th Grade English | madlyn_mcpherson@hcpss.org
Michele Pierantozzi-Cassel | 7th Grade English (7th Grade Team Leader) | michele_pierantozzicassel@hcpss.org
Michelle Slopek | 8th Grade English (8th Grade Team Leader) | michelle_slopek@hcpss.org
Kaeley Vassallo | 6th & 7th Grade English & Social Studies | kaeley_mccabe@hcpss.org | Website

Math

Brian McDonald | 8th Grade Math Team Leader | brian_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Paul Fisher | 8th Grade Math | paul_fisher@hcpss.org
Judith Greenwald | Math Assistant | judith_greenwald@hcpss.org
Maria Gwengi | 8th Grade Math | maria_gwengi@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hamdorf-Torrens | 7th & 8th Grade Math | Jennifer_Hamdorf-Torrens@hcpss.org
Danielle Hartquist | 7th Grade Math | danielle_hartquist@hcpss.org
Eric Heinlein | 6th & 7th Grade Math | eric_heinlein@hcpss.org
Sang Song | 6th Grade Math | sang_song@hcpss.org
Katelyn Striebich | 6th Grade Math (6th Grade Team Leader) | katelyn_striebich@hcpss.org | Website

Science

George McGurl | 6th Grade Science (Science Team Leader) | george_mcgurl@hcpss.org
Daryl Blickenstaff | 6th Grade Science | kenneth_blickenstaff@hcpss.org
Tavia English | 7th & 8th Grade Science | tavia_english@hcpss.org
Daniel Howse | 8th Grade Science | daniel_howse@hcpss.org | Website
Robert Moy | 8th Grade Science | robert_moy@hcpss.org
Ken Senisi | 7th Grade Science | kenneth_senisi@hcpss.org
Kathleen Tunney | 7th Grade Science | kathleen_tunney@hcpss.org

Social Studies

David Reck | 8th Grade Social Studies (Social Studies Team Leader) | david_reck@hcpss.org | Website
Elizabeth Berkeley | 6th Grade Geography | elizabeth_berkeley@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Carothers | 6th Grade Social Studies | jacqueline_carothers@hcpss.org
Brittany Chairs | Health & 8th Grade Social Studies | brittany_chairs@hcpss.org
Kevin Donoughe | 8th Grade Social Studies | kevin_donoughe@hcpss.org
Kaeley Vassallo | 6th & 7th Grade English & Social Studies | kaeley_mccabe@hcpss.org | Website
Joanna Wade | 7th Grade Social Studies | joanna_wade@hcpss.org
James Wagner | 7th Grade Social Studies | jamie_wagner@hcpss.org

World Language

Kristen Denton | Spanish | kristen_denton@hcpss.org | Website
Katherine Gaff | French & Spanish | katherine_gaff@hcpss.org
Anne-Marie Lanz | French | anne-marie_lanz@hcpss.org | Website
Kelsea Valance | Spanish | kelsea_valance@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Judith Schardt-Shure | Cafeteria Manager | judith_schardt-shure@hcpss.org
Sonya Crosland | Cafeteria Assistant | sonya_crosland@hcpss.org
Cheryl Terplak | Cafeteria Assistant | cheryl_terplak@hcpss.org

Custodial

Deborah Ragin | Day Supervisor | deborah_ragin@hcpss.org
Norman Greer | Night Supervisor | norman_greer@hcpss.org
Montserrat Gutierrez | Custodian | montserrat_gutierrez@hcpss.org
Elroy Houston | Custodian | elroy_houston@hcpss.org
Shawn Lee | Custodian | shawn_lee@hcpss.org