Staff Contacts (Email, Phone, Websites if applicable)

Administration

Mikaela Lidgard | Principal | mikaela_lidgard@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Tiffany Carmean | Assistant Principal | Tiffany_Carmean@hcpss.org
Melissa Henningsen | Teachers' Secretary | melissa_henningsen@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Heidi Kintner | Teachers' Secretary | heidi_kintner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Shenaz Oomrigar-Sabnis | Data Clerk | shenaz_oomrigar-sabnis@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Lisa Peddicord | Principal's Secretary | lisa_peddicord@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Connie Wagner | School Counseling Secretary | connie_wagner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512

Student Services

Elizabeth Boyer | School Psychologist | elizabeth_boyer@hcpss.org
Margaret Jones | School Counselor, last names A-H | margaret_jones@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512 | Student Services Website
Melissa Morton | School Counselor, last names I-P | Melissa_Morton@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512 | Student Services Website
Linda Lucas-Zacharias | School Counselor, last names Q-Z | linda_lucas-zacharias@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512 | Student Services Website
Connie Wagner | School Counseling Secretary | connie_wagner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512
Shenaz Oomrigar-Sabnis | Data Clerk | shenaz_oomrigar-sabnis@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | Pupil Personnel Worker | heather_graham@hcpss.org | 410-313-6650

Health Services

Lori Miller | Health Assistant | lori_s_miller@hcpss.org | 410-313-2511
Siobhan Zarek | Cluster Nurse | siobhan_zarek@hcpss.org | 410-313-2511

Eighth Grade Team

Vika Bonamy | 8th Grade Science (8th Grade Team Leader) | vika_bonamy@hcpss.org
Kelly Farquharson | 7th & 8th Grade English (English Team Leader) | kelly_farquharson@hcpss.org
Michelle Slopek | 8th Grade English | michelle_slopek@hcpss.org
Derek Toth | 8th Grade English | derek_toth@hcpss.org
Brian McDonald | 8th Grade Math (Math Team Leader) | brian_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Paul Fisher | 7th & 8th Grade Math | paul_fisher@hcpss.org
Maria Gwengi | 7th & 8th Grade Math | maria_gwengi@hcpss.org
Joseph Miller | 6th & 8th Grade Science | joseph_miller1@hcpss.org
Caitlin VanOrsdel | 7th and 8th Grade Science | caitlin_vanorsdel@hcpss.org
Kevin Donoughe | 8th Grade Social Studies | kevin_donoughe@hcpss.org
David Reck | 8th Grade Social Studies | david_reck@hcpss.org | Website
Mary Weetenkamp | 6th & 8th Grade Social Studies | mary_weetenkamp@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Michele Pierantozzi-Cassel | 7th Grade English (7th Grade Team Leader) | michele_pierantozzicassel@hcpss.org
Kelly Farquharson | 7th & 8th Grade English (English Team Leader) | kelly_farquharson@hcpss.org | Website
Justin Jones | 6th & 7th Grade English | justin_jones@hcpss.org | Website
Paul Fisher | 7th & 8th Grade Math | paul_fisher@hcpss.org
Maria Gwengi | 7th & 8th Grade Math | maria_gwengi@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hamdorf-Torrens | 7th Grade Math | Jennifer_Hamdorf-Torrens@hcpss.org
Jung Nam | 7th Grade Math | jung_nam@hcpss.org
Ken Senisi | 7th Grade Science | kenneth_senisi@hcpss.org
Kathleen Tunney | 7th Grade Science | kathleen_tunney@hcpss.org
Caitlin VanOrsdel | 7th & 8th Grade Science | caitlin_vanorsdel@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Berkeley | 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies (Social Studies Team Leader) | elizabeth_berkeley@hcpss.org
Geordie Paulus | 7th Grade Social Studies | geordie_paulus@hcpss.org
James Wagner | 7th Grade Social Studies | jamie_wagner@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Kaeley McCabe Vassallo | 6th Grade Social Studies (6th Grade Team Leader) | kaeley_mccabe@hcpss.org | Website
Carolyn Colon | 6th Grade English | carolyn_colon@hcpss.org
Nena Davis | 6th Grade English | nena_davis@hcpss.org | Website
Justin Jones | 6th & 7th Grade English | justin_jones@hcpss.org
Katelyn Joyce | 6th Grade Math | katelyn_joyce@hcpss.org
Sang Song | 6th Grade Math | sang_song@hcpss.org
George McGurl | 6th Grade Science (Science Team Leader) | george_mcgurl@hcpss.org
Lindsey Chopyk | 6th Grade Science | lindsey_chopyk@hcpss.org
Joseph Miller | 6th & 8th Grade Science | joseph_miller1@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Berkeley | 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies (Social Studies Team Leader) | elizabeth_berkeley@hcpss.org
Mary Weetenkamp | 6th & 8th Grade Social Studies | mary_weetenkamp@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Brittany Chairs | Health Education Teacher | brittany_smith@hcpss.org
Mindy Brenner | 6th Reading Modules | mindy_brenner@hcpss.org
Morgan Covert | Physical Education | morgan_covert@hcpss.org | Website
Matt Dubbs | Band | matt_dubbs@hcpss.org | Website
Rebecca Elpus | Chorus | rebecca_elpus@hcpss.org
Jennifer Geilfuss | Health | jennifer_geilfuss@hcpss.org
Laura Gwinn-Balcom | Family and Consumer Sciences | laura_gwinn-balcom@hcpss.org
Craig Hall | Technology Education | craig_hall@hcpss.org
Raissa Howera | Art | raissa_howera@hcpss.org
Patrick McSwain | Music/Band | patrick_mcswain@hcpss.org | Website
Sari O’Bryan | Orchestra/Strings | sari_o'bryan@hcpss.org | Website
Todd Petrlik | Physical Education | todd_petrlik@hcpss.org | Website
David Woo | Physical Education | david_woo@hcpss.org | Website
Abigail Kim | 7th & 8th Grade Reading Modules | abigail_kim@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jessica Petrlik | 6th Grade (Special Education Team Leader) | jessica_petrlik@hcpss.org
Amanda Aristidou | 6th Grade Special Educator | amanda_aristidou@hcpss.org
Alyssa Peddicord | 6th Grade Speicial Educator | alyssa_peddicord@hcpss.org
Andrew Shearer | 8th Grade Special Educator | andrew_shearer@hcpss.org
Timothy Sparzak | 8th Grade Special Educator | timothy_sparzak@hcpss.org
Kimberley Williams | 6th & 7th Grade Special Educator | Kimberley_Williams@hcpss.org
Tamara Colton | Speech Pathologist | tamara_colton@hcpss.org
Pamela Dennard | Paraeducator | pamela_dennard@hcpss.org
Manaseh Gbouffeh | Paraeducator | manasseh_gboffueh@hcpss.org
Judith Greenwald | Paraeducator | judith_greenwald@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lowry | Paraeducator | jennifer_lowry@hcpss.org
Lisa Smith | Paraeducator | lisa_d_smith@hcpss.org
Cindy Chase | Student Assistant

Paraeducators

Pamela Dennard | Paraeducator | pamela_dennard@hcpss.org
Marie-Lourdes Douyon | Paraeducator | marie-lourdes_douyon@hcpss.org
Manasseh Gboffueh | Paraeducator | manasseh_gboffueh@hcpss.org
Judith Greenwald | Paraeducator | judith_greenwald@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lowry | Paraeducator | jennifer_lowry@hcpss.org
Lisa Smith | Paraeducator | lisa_d_smith@hcpss.org

Media, GT, Technology and Specialists

Barbara Randolph | Media Specialist | barbara_randolph@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507 ext. 233 | Website
Robyn Page | GT Resource | robyn_page@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507 | Website
Patti Hughes | Reading Specialist (Reading Team Leader) | patricia_hughes@hcpss.org
Soyoun Choi | International Liason | soyoun_choi@hcpss.org
Monica Ivy | ESOL Teacher | monica_ivy@hcpss.org
Brenda Wharton | American Sign Language Interpreter | brenda_wharton@hcpss.org
Marie-Lourdes Douyon | Paraeducator | marie-lourdes_douyon@hcpss.org

English

Carolyn Colon | 6th Grade English | carolyn_colon@hcpss.org
Nena Davis | 6th Grade English | nena_davis@hcpss.org | Website
Kelly Farquharson | 7th & 8th Grade English (English Team Leader) | kelly_farquharson@hcpss.org | Website
Justin Jones | 6th & 7th Grade English | justin_jones@hcpss.org | Website
Michele Pierantozzi-Cassel | 7th Grade English (7th Grade Team Leader) | michele_pierantozzicassel@hcpss.org
Michelle Slopek | 8th Grade English | michelle_slopek@hcpss.org
Derek Toth | 8th Grade English | derek_toth@hcpss.org

Math

Brian McDonald | 8th Grade Math (Math Team Leader) | brian_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Paul Fisher | 7th & 8th Grade Math | paul_fisher@hcpss.org
Maria Gwengi | 7th & 8th Grade Math | maria_gwengi@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hamdorf-Torrens | 7th Grade Math | Jennifer_Hamdorf-Torrens@hcpss.org
Katelyn Joyce | 6th Grade Math | katelyn_joyce@hcpss.org
Sang Song | 6th Grade Math | sang_song@hcpss.org

Science

Vika Bonamy | 8th Science (8th Grade Team Leader) | vika_bonamy@hcpss.org
George McGurl | 6th Grade Science (Science Team Leader) | george_mcgurl@hcpss.org
Lindsey Chopyk | 6th & 7th Grade Science | lindsey_chopyk@hcpss.org
Joseph Miller | 6th & 8th Grade Science | joseph_miller1@hcpss.org
Ken Senisi | 7th Grade Science | kenneth_senisi@hcpss.org
Kathleen Tunney | 7th Grade Science | kathleen_tunney@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Elizabeth Berkeley | 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies (Social Studies Team Leader) | elizabeth_berkeley@hcpss.org
Kevin Donoughe | 8th Grade Social Studies | kevin_donoughe@hcpss.org
Geordie Paulus | 7th Grade Social Studies | geordie_paulus@hcpss.org
David Reck | 8th Grade Social Studies | david_reck@hcpss.org | Website
Kaeley McCabe Vassallo | 6th Grade Social Studies (6th Grade Team Leader) | kaeley_mccabe@hcpss.org | Website
James Wagner | 7th Grade Social Studies | jamie_wagner@hcpss.org
Mary Weetenkamp | 6th & 8th Grade Social Studies | mary_weetenkamp@hcpss.org

Music

Matt Dubbs | Band | matt_dubbs@hcpss.org | Website
Rebecca Elpus | Chorus | rebecca_elpus@hcpss.org
Patrick McSwain | Music/Band | patrick_mcswain@hcpss.org | Website
Sari O’Bryan | Orchestra/Strings | Sari_O'Bryan@hcpss.org

World Language

David Engelhardt | Spanish | david_engelhardt@hcpss.org
Katherine Gaff | French & Spanish | katherine_gaff@hcpss.org
Anne-Marie Lanz | French | anne-marie_lanz@hcpss.org
Kelsea Valance | Spanish | kelsea_valance@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Judith Schardt-Shure | Cafeteria Manager | judith_schardt-shure@hcpss.org
Islande Pierre | Cafeteria Assistant | Islande_Pierre@hcpss.org
Cheryl Terplak | Cafeteria Assistant | cheryl_terplak@hcpss.org

Custodial

Deborah Ragin | Day Supervisor | deborah_ragin@hcpss.org
Norman Greer | Night Supervisor | norman_greer@hcpss.org
Earl Joyce, Jr. | Earl_Joyce1@hcpss.org
Chrissy Gore | Custodian | Christian_Gore@hcpss.org
Montserrat Gutierrez | Custodian | montserrat_gutierrez@hcpss.org