Staff Contacts (Email, Phone, Websites if applicable)

Administration

Allen Cosentino | Principal - | allen_cosentino@hcpss.org
Tiffany Carmean | Assistant Principal | Tiffany_Carmean@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hopkins | Teachers' Secretary | jennifer_hopkins1@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Heidi Kintner | Teachers' Secretary | heidi_kintner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Lisa Peddicord | Principal's Secretary | lisa_peddicord@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Michelle Mackall | Data Clerk / Grade Processor | michelle_mackall@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512
Connie Wagner | School Counseling Secretary / Attendance / Records & Registrations | connie_wagner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512

Student Services

Morgan Foos | School Counselor, 6th Grade | morgan_foos@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512
Melissa Morton | School Counselor, 7th Grade | Melissa_Morton@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512
Linda Lucas-Zacharias | School Counselor, 8th Grade | linda_lucas-zacharias@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512
Connie Wagner | School Counseling Secretary / Attendance / Records & Registrations | connie_wagner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512
Michelle Mackall | Data Clerk / Grade Processor | michelle_mackall@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | Jared_Woodley@hcpss.org | 410-313-6650
Seth Blosser | School Psychologist | seth_blosser@hcpss.org | 410-313-2512
Rachel Zimmerman | Social Worker | rachel_zimmerman@hcpss.org
Chia Ning Tsao | International Achievement Liaison | chia_ning_tsao@hcpss.org

Health Services

Krista Johnson | Cluster Nurse | krista_johnson@hcpss.org | 410-313-2511
Mary Schaner | Health Assistant | mary_schaner@hcpss.org | 410-313-2511

Eighth Grade Team

Kevin Donoughe | Social Studies (8th Grade Team Leader) | kevin_donoughe@hcpss.org
Kelly Farquharson | English | kelly_farquharson@hcpss.org
Paul Fisher | Math | paul_fisher@hcpss.org
Jimmy Gallman | Science | jimmy_gallman@hcpss.org
Maria Gwengi | Math | maria_gwengi@hcpss.org
Brian McDonald | Math (Math Team Leader) | brian_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Joseph Miller | Science | joseph_miller1@hcpss.org
David Reck | Social Studies | david_reck@hcpss.org
Michelle Slopek | English, Theatre | michelle_slopek@hcpss.org
Derek Toth | English | derek_toth@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Michele Pierantozzi-Cassel | English (7th Grade Team Leader) | michele_pierantozzicassel@hcpss.org
Maria Gwengi | Math | maria_gwengi@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hamdorf-Torrens | Math | Jennifer_Hamdorf-Torrens@hcpss.org
Justin Jones | English (English Team Leader) | justin_jones@hcpss.org
Jung Nam | Math | jung_nam@hcpss.org
Geordie Paulus | Social Studies | geordie_paulus@hcpss.org
Ken Senisi | Science | kenneth_senisi@hcpss.org
Tim Morris | Science | timothy_morris@hcpss.org
James Wagner | Social Studies | jamie_wagner@hcpss.org
Abigail Kim | English & Readers & Writers Cafe | abigail_kim@hcpss.org
Jennifer Geilfuss | Health Education & Science | jennifer_geilfuss@hcpss.org
Paul Fisher | Math | paul_fisher@hcpss.org
Chelsea Bradcovich D'Agnese | Social Studies (Social Studies Team Leader) | chelsea_bradcovich@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Carolyn Colon | English (6th Grade Team Leader) | carolyn_colon@hcpss.org
Chelsea Bradcovich D'Agnese | Social Studies (Social Studies Team Leader) | chelsea_bradcovich@hcpss.org
Lindsey Chopyk | Science | lindsey_chopyk@hcpss.org
Katelyn Joyce | Math | katelyn_joyce@hcpss.org
George McGurl | Science (Science Team Leader) | george_mcgurl@hcpss.org
Leigh Middleton | English & Middle School Electives | leigh_middleton@hcpss.org
Sang Song | Math | sang_song@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Weetenkamp | Social Studies | mary_weetenkamp@hcpss.org
Justin Jones | English (English Team Leader) | justin_jones@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hamdorf-Torrens | Math | Jennifer_Hamdorf-Torrens@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Morgan Covert | Physical Education/Health (Related Arts Team Leader) | morgan_covert@hcpss.org
Anne-Marie Lanz | French (Related Arts Team Leader) | anne-marie_lanz@hcpss.org
Mindy Brenner | Middle School Electives | mindy_brenner@hcpss.org
Matt Dubbs | Band | matt_dubbs@hcpss.org
Rebecca Elpus | Chorus | rebecca_elpus@hcpss.org
David Engelhardt | Spanish | david_engelhardt@hcpss.org
Katherine Gaff | Spanish | katherine_gaff@hcpss.org
Jennifer Geilfuss | Health Education & Science | jennifer_geilfuss@hcpss.org
Kim Wade | Family and Consumer Science | kim_wade@hcpss.org
Craig Hall | Technology Education | craig_hall@hcpss.org
Jennifer Kim | Art | Jennifer_kim2@hcpss.org
Abigail Kim | English & Readers & Writers Cafe | abigail_kim@hcpss.org
Rachel Burbank | Music | rachel_burbank@hcpss.org
Sari O’Bryan | Orchestra/Strings | sari_o'bryan@hcpss.org
Todd Petrlik | Physical Education | todd_petrlik@hcpss.org
Michelle Slopek | English, Theatre | michelle_slopek@hcpss.org
Brittany Smith | Health Education | brittany_smith@hcpss.org
Kelsea Valance | Spanish | kelsea_valance@hcpss.org
David Woo | Physical Education | david_woo@hcpss.org
Marianne Barno | Reading Electives | marianne_barno@hcpss.org
Leigh Middleton | English & Middle School Electives | leigh_middleton@hcpss.org
Amber Fraser | Art | amber_fraser@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jessica Petrlik | Special Education Team Leader | jessica_petrlik@hcpss.org
Tamara Colton | Speech Pathologist | tamara_colton@hcpss.org
Pamela Dennard | Paraeducator | pamela_dennard@hcpss.org
Judith Greenwald | Paraeducator | judith_greenwald@hcpss.org
Manasseh Johnson | Paraeducator | manasseh_gboffueh@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lowry | Special Education Teacher | jennifer_lowry@hcpss.org
Alyssa Peddicord | Special Education Teacher | alyssa_peddicord@hcpss.org
Andrew Shearer | Special Education Teacher | andrew_shearer@hcpss.org
Karen Camp | Special Education Teacher | karen_camp@hcpss.org
Nicole Williams | Paraeducator | nicole_williams@hcpss.org
Rachel Balis | Paraeducator | rachel_balis@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Chi Song | Special Education ALS Teacher | chi_song@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Shilpa Shetty | Paraeducator | shilpa_shetty@hcpss.org
Paula Campbell | Student Assistant | paula_campbell@hcpss.org
Masooma Hasmain | TE

Paraeducators

Pamela Dennard | Paraeducator | pamela_dennard@hcpss.org
Marie-Lourdes Douyon | Paraeducator | marie-lourdes_douyon@hcpss.org
Judith Greenwald | Paraeducator | judith_greenwald@hcpss.org
Nicole Williams | Paraeducator | nicole_williams@hcpss.org
Rachel Balis | Paraeducator | rachel_balis@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Paula Campbell | Student Assistant | paula_campbell@hcpss.org
Masooma Hasmain | TE
Manasseh Johnson | Paraeducator | manasseh_gboffueh@hcpss.org
Shilpa Shetty | Paraeducator | shilpa_shetty@hcpss.org

Media, GT, Technology and Specialists

Elizabeth Berkeley | Media Specialist | elizabeth_berkeley@hcpss.org
Marie-Lourdes Douyon | Paraeducator | marie-lourdes_douyon@hcpss.org
Patti Hughes | Reading Specialist (Reading Team Leader) | patricia_hughes@hcpss.org
Monica Ivy | ESOL Teacher | monica_ivy@hcpss.org
Robyn Page | GT Resource | robyn_page@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507

English

Kelly Farquharson | English | kelly_farquharson@hcpss.org
Carolyn Colon | English | carolyn_colon@hcpss.org
Justin Jones | English (English Team Leader) | justin_jones@hcpss.org
Abigail Kim | English & Readers & Writers Cafe | abigail_kim@hcpss.org
Leigh Middleton | English & Middle School Electives | leigh_middleton@hcpss.org | 410-313-2507
Michele Pierantozzi-Cassel | English (7th Grade Team Leader) | michele_pierantozzicassel@hcpss.org
Michelle Slopek | English, Theatre | michelle_slopek@hcpss.org
Derek Toth | English | derek_toth@hcpss.org

Math

Brian McDonald | Math (Math Team Leader) | brian_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Paul Fisher | Math | paul_fisher@hcpss.org
Maria Gwengi | Math | maria_gwengi@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hamdorf-Torrens | Math | Jennifer_Hamdorf-Torrens@hcpss.org
Katelyn Joyce | Math | katelyn_joyce@hcpss.org
Jung Nam | 7th Grade Math | jung_nam@hcpss.org
Sang Song | Math | sang_song@hcpss.org
Sam Reheard | Math Interventionist | sam_reheard@hcpss.org

Science

George McGurl | Science (Science Team Leader) | george_mcgurl@hcpss.org
Lindsey Chopyk | Science | lindsey_chopyk@hcpss.org
Jimmy Gallman | Science | jimmy_gallman@hcpss.org
Jennifer Geilfuss | Health Education & Science | jennifer_geilfuss@hcpss.org
Joseph Miller | Science | joseph_miller1@hcpss.org
Ken Senisi | Science | kenneth_senisi@hcpss.org
Timothy Morris | Science Teacher | timothy_morris@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Kevin Donoughe | Social Studies (8th Grade Team Leader) | kevin_donoughe@hcpss.org
Geordie Paulus | Social Studies | geordie_paulus@hcpss.org
David Reck | Social Studies | david_reck@hcpss.org
Chelsea Bradcovich D'Agnese | Social Studies (Social Studies Team Leader) | chelsea_bradcovich@hcpss.org
James Wagner | Social Studies | jamie_wagner@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Weetenkamp | Social Studies | mary_weetenkamp@hcpss.org

Music

Matt Dubbs | Band | matt_dubbs@hcpss.org
Rebecca Elpus | Chorus | rebecca_elpus@hcpss.org
Rachel Burbank | Music | rachel_burbank@hcpss.org | Website
Sari O’Bryan | Orchestra/Strings | Sari_O'Bryan@hcpss.org

World Language

David Engelhardt | Spanish | david_engelhardt@hcpss.org
Katherine Gaff | Spanish | katherine_gaff@hcpss.org
Anne-Marie Lanz | French | anne-marie_lanz@hcpss.org
Kelsea Valance | Spanish | kelsea_valance@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Judith Schardt Shure | Cafeteria Manager | judith_schardt-shure@hcpss.org
Barbara Bellefleur | Cafeteria Assistant | barbara_bellefleur@hcpss.org
Carolyn Noel | Cafeteria Assistant | carolyn_noel@hcpss.org

Custodial

Fulton Dennis | Night Chief | fulton_dennis@hcpss.org
Jason Wright | Day Chief | jason_wright@hcpss.org
Lori Hall | Custodian | lori_hall1@hcpss.org
Montserrat Gutierrez | Custodian | montserrat_gutierrez@hcpss.org
Alimamy Sesay | Custodian | alimamy_sesay@hcpss.org